Skip to content ↓
The Bishop of Winchester Academy

The Bishop
of Winchester
Academy

Tutor Contact

Year Group Mentor Contact

12-1

Dr Kennedy/Mr Francis

Laurence.Kennedy@tbowa.org 

Connor.Francis@tbowa.org

12-2

Mrs Burton

Alexis.Burton@tbowa.org

12-3

Miss May

Nicola.May@tbowa.org

12-4

 

13-1

Mr Yeoman

 

Mr Rudge

Callum.Yeoman@tbowa.org

 

Robert.Rudge@tbowa.org 

13-2 Miss Cherry Dominique.Cherry@tbowa.org

13-3

Mr Shooter

Ben.Shooter@tbowa.org

 

   
  • University of Bournemouth
  • Arts University
  • Duke of Edinburgh
  • Diocese of Winchester
  • Teach First
  • University of Exeter
  • The University of Winchester
  • Ambitions
  • Southampton University
  • Bath Spa University