Skip to content ↓
The Bishop of Winchester Academy

The Bishop
of Winchester

Heads of Year

To contact the Head of Year for your child please click on the relevant link below:

Year 7                  Miss A Cartwright                    

Year 8                  Mr I Williams                   

Year 9                  Mr J Copp                    

Year 10                Miss R Pelling                          

Year 11                Mrs K Bird                       

Year 12                Miss K Graham                 

Year 13                Miss K Graham                           

  • University of Bournemouth
  • Arts University
  • Duke of Edinburgh
  • Diocese of Winchester
  • Teach First
  • University of Exeter
  • The University of Winchester
  • Ambitions
  • Southampton University
  • Bath Spa University