Skip to content ↓
The Bishop of Winchester Academy

The Bishop
of Winchester
Academy

Fixtures and Sporting News

Sports Fixtures and Events

February

Tuesday 26th February: Dorset schools Badminton Year 9, 10 & 11 @ Sir David English Centre

Wednesday 27th February: Year 7 & 8 Netball V BCS (Home)

Thursday 28th February: Year 10/11 Netball V BCS (Away)

March

Tuesday 5th March: Year 8 Football v Bourne Academy (Away)

Tuesday 5th March: Year 7 & 8 Netball v BSG (Away)

Wednesday 6th March: Year 9 Football v Bourne Academy (Home)

Wednesday 6th March: Year 7 & 8 Area netball tournament (Away)

Thursday 7th March: Year 10/11 Netball V St Peters (Home)

Tuesday 12th March: Year 7 & 8 Netball V Talbot Heath (Away)

Tuesday 12th March: A level PE students A Level PE exam conference London

Thursday 14th March: Year 10/11 Netball V Highcliffe (Home)

Tuesday 21st March: Year 10/11 Netball V Arnewood (Home)

April

Friday 5th April: GCSE PE students attending PE exam conference London

April 8th – 18th: Revision sessions for A Level PE year 13 & Year 11 GCSE (Dates TBC)

 

 

  • University of Bournemouth
  • Arts University
  • Duke of Edinburgh
  • Diocese of Winchester
  • Teach First
  • University of Exeter
  • The University of Winchester
  • Ambitions
  • Southampton University
  • Bath Spa University