Skip to content ↓
The Bishop of Winchester Academy

The Bishop
of Winchester
Academy

Tutor Contact

Year Group Mentor Contact

12-1

Mrs Power

Jane.Power@tbowa.org

12-2

Mr Pethick

Ian.Pethick@tbowa.org

12-3

Miss Clark

Alexandra.Clark@tbowa.org

12-4

 

13-1

Ms Fox-Adams

 

Miss Cherry

Hester.Fox-Adams@tbowa.org

 

Dominique.Cherry@tbowa.org 

13-2 Mr Rudge Robert.Rudge@tbowa.org

13-3

13-4

Miss Pattle

Mr Abel

Grace.Pattle@tbowa.org

Simon.Abel@tbowa.org

  • University of Bournemouth
  • Arts University
  • Duke of Edinburgh
  • Diocese of Winchester
  • Teach First
  • University of Exeter
  • The University of Winchester
  • Ambitions
  • Southampton University
  • Bath Spa University