Skip to content ↓
The Bishop of Winchester Academy

The Bishop
of Winchester
Academy

Tutor Contact

Year Group Mentor Contact

12-1

Ms Minihane

Amelia.Minihane@tbowa.org

12-2

Miss Cherry

Dominique.Cherry@tbowa.org 

12-3

Mr Abel

Simon.Abel@tbowa.org

13-1

Miss Clark

Alexandra.Clark@tbowa.org

13-2

Ms Fox-Adams

Hester.Fox-Adams@tbowa.org

13-3

Mr Pethick

Ian.Pethick@tbowa.org

     
6th Form Office   6thform@tbowa.org
Head of 6th Form  Mr Lloyd Alexander.Lloyd@tbowa.org
Head of Year Mrs Whalen Beverley.Whalen@tbowa.org
Careers Mrs Bryan-Brown Careers@tbowa.org
     

 

  • University of Bournemouth
  • Arts University
  • Duke of Edinburgh
  • Diocese of Winchester
  • Teach First
  • University of Exeter
  • The University of Winchester
  • Ambitions
  • Southampton University
  • Bath Spa University