Skip to content ↓
The Bishop of Winchester Academy

The Bishop
of Winchester
Academy

Tutor Contact

Year Group Mentor Contact

12-1

Mr Abel

Simon.Abel@tbowa.org

12-2

Mrs Power

Jane.Power@tbowa.org

12-3

Miss Pattle

Grace.Pattle@tbowa.org

12-4

 

13-1

Mr Foster

 

Mr Rudge

Edward.Foster@tbowa.org

 

Robert.Rudge@tbowa.org 

13-2 Miss Cherry Dominique.Cherry@tbowa.org

13-3

Mrs Maselino

Karen.Maselino@tbowa.org

 

   
  • University of Bournemouth
  • Arts University
  • Duke of Edinburgh
  • Diocese of Winchester
  • Teach First
  • University of Exeter
  • The University of Winchester
  • Ambitions
  • Southampton University
  • Bath Spa University